Anti-Cooperation League


Every Saturday
9:00PM — $12 Tickets
(Plus $0.50 online service fee per ticket.)

Comedy Spot’s flagship show! Anti-Cooperation League (ACL) interviews a special guest each week and uses the information gathered from the interview as inspiration for improvised comedy scenes. Special guests range from Hollywood directors and actors to local business owners and people with unique jobs. The show is a lot like a funny episode of Saturday Night Live – but all the sketches are made up on the spot. Join us for the longest-running comedy show in Sacramento, entertaining the masses since 2007!


What is improv?


Upcoming Guests:

March 25 – TBA


Make it a night of comedy! See both our 8PM Saturday show AND Anti-Cooperation League for only $3 more! Get two shows for just $15! Select the COMBO TICKET option for your preferred date to take advantage of this offer.


Bringing a group of 8 or more to the show? Use code ACLGROUP at checkout to get $3 off each ticket! 



Join us for a special Sacramento Improv Marathon edition of Anti-Cooperation League on Saturday, April 1st! Buy your individual ticket below, or go big and spend the entire marathon weekend with us! See the full event schedule and purchase weekend and day passes HERE(Combo and group tickets do not apply to this event.)




Join us for a special evening of Anti-Cooperation League on Saturday, April 22nd, as part of the Cap City Comedy Series weekend! Come out early to also catch YOU! The Musical at 8PM!




Tickets for the show on March 25, 2017 are available at the door. 


Your tickets will be held at will call. Tickets will be held under the name on the credit card used to purchase the tickets. No refunds. Unclaimed tickets will be released 5 minutes prior to show time. For more information, please read our terms and conditions.





“You guys were sensational. What a blast. Would do that again in a second.”
– Joe Carnahan, Movie Director/Writer



The cast of Anti-Cooperation League:


Brian Crall

Chris Emery

Corky McDonnell

Corky McDonnell

Greg Sabin

Greg Sabin

Jason Casey

Jeremy Breedlove

Jesse Jones

Jesse Jones

Justine Lopez

Mel Gelbart

Michelle Daubner

Ninad Athale

Ninad Athale