Weekends | $5 Tickets

Our comedy school students have worked hard all session. Come out and support them during their grad show performaces!

Tickets for these shows are available at the box office when doors open, 10 minutes prior to show time. Cash and credit card accepted.

Upcoming Class Performances
(Dates subject to change)

Improv 101
Friday, February 9, 2018 — 7:00PM (Corky’s class)
Friday, March 9, 2018 — 7:00PM (Justine’s class)
Saturday, March 10, 2018 — 7:00PM (Chris’s class)
Saturday, April 7, 2018 — 7:00PM (Corky’s class)
Saturday, April 28, 2018 — 7:00PM (Chris’s class)
Friday, June 8, 2018 — 7:00PM (Corky’s class)

Improv 201
Saturday, March 17, 2018 — 7:00PM
Saturday, May 5, 2018 — 7:00PM

Improv 301
Friday, March 16, 2018 — 7:00PM
Friday, May 11, 2018 — 7:00PM

Stand-Up 101
Sunday, March 4, 2018 — 8:00PM
Sunday, April 8, 2018 — 8:00PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018 — 8:00PM

Sacramento Comedy Spot

1050 20th Street #130, Sacramento, CA 95811

Our Main Location – Shows Six Nights a Week

Training Center – Classes & Rehearsals Only: 915 T Street, Sacramento, CA 95811

Contact Us – laugh@saccomedyspot.com Voicemail: 916-444-3137 | @saccomedyspot

Download our app!

Comedy Spot Main Location

Comedy Spot Training Center