Weekends | $5 Tickets

Our comedy school students have worked hard all session. Come out and support them during their grad show performaces!

Tickets for these shows are available at the box office when doors open, 10 minutes prior to show time. Cash and credit card accepted.

Upcoming Class Performances
(Dates subject to change)

Improv 101
Friday, December 22, 2017 — 7:00PM
Friday, January 12, 2018 — 7:00PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 — 7:00PM

Improv 201
Saturday, January 13, 2018 — 7:00PM

Improv 301
Saturday, March 10, 2018 — 7:00PM

Improv 401
Saturday, January 27, 2018 — 7:00PM

Musical Improv
Saturday, January 6, 2018 — 7:00PM 

Stand-Up 101
Sunday, November 19, 2017 — 8:00PM
Sunday, January 7, 2018 — 8:00PM
Sunday, February 4, 2018 — 8:00PM
Sunday, March 4, 2018 — 8:00PM

Sacramento Comedy Spot

1050 20th Street #130, Sacramento, CA 95811

Our Main Location – Shows Six Nights a Week

Training Center – Classes & Rehearsals Only: 915 T Street, Sacramento, CA 95811

Contact Us – laugh@saccomedyspot.com Voicemail: 916-444-3137 | @saccomedyspot

Download our app!

Comedy Spot Main Location

Comedy Spot Training Center