CLASS PERFORMANCES

Weekends | $5-$6 Tickets

Our comedy school students have worked hard all session. Come out and support them during their grad show performaces!

Tickets for class performances are available online until one hour prior to show time, and at the box office when doors open, 10 minutes prior to show time. 

To purchase online tickets, visit our calendar to select your desired performance event date.

Upcoming Class Performances
(Dates subject to change)

Improv 101
Friday, October 26, 2018 — 7:00pm (Chris’s class)
Saturday, October 27, 2018 — 7:00pm (Justine’s class)
Saturday, December 15, 2018 — 7:00pm (Corky’s class)
Saturday, December 29, 2018 — 7:00pm (Chris’s class)
Saturday, February 16, 2019 — 7:00pm (Corky’s class)
Saturday, March 2, 2019 — 7:00pm (Chris’s class)

Improv 201
Saturday, November 3, 2018 — 7:00pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 — 7:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 — 6:00pm

Improv 301
Saturday, November 17, 2018 — 7:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 — 6:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 — 7:00pm

Improv 401
Saturday, January 19, 2019 — 7:00pm

Stand-Up 101
Sunday, November 4, 2018 — 7:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 — 7:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 — 7:00pm

Sacramento Comedy Spot

Sacramento Comedy Spot is operated by Sacramento Comedy Foundation, a 501(c)3 non-profit corporation (47-3441374). We are Sacramento’s first and only comedy club to feature improv, stand-up, and sketch comedy shows, with performances six nights a week. We are also Northern California’s largest comedy school

Our mission is to make Sacramento laugh. Every day.

Our Main Theater  Location
1050 20th St. #130, Sacramento, CA 95811

Comedy Spot Training Center
915 T St., Sacramento, CA 95811

laugh@saccomedyspot.com
Voicemail:
916-444-3137
@saccomedyspot

Download our app!

    

Comedy Spot Main Location

Shows 6 Nights a Week
1050 20th Street #130
Sacramento, CA 95811

Comedy Spot Training Center

Classes & Rehearsals Only
915 T Street
Sacramento, CA 95811